top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKeren Quennel

Intense Ascension Symptom Weekend

So, rough weekend! Wow! Starting around noon PST on Saturday, Oct 30/31, it started. Dizziness, ear ringing/squealing, eyes going unfocused, pressure on head, tingling face, fever, headache/migraine, nausea.


And this lasted until early hours this morning, on November 1/31 PST. I still have LOUD ear squealing/ringing and feel all of the symptoms a little bit, but MUCH better than I was.

And it wasn't just me. The person who I am staying with at the moment as their houseguest also felt the exact same thing and they didn't know what was going on. Even my fur-baby was feeling it. My fur-baby is ALWAYS happy, and yesterday he was miserable, just wanted to be held, and couldn't get comfortable. Also, there was not a bird or animal to be heard or seen. It was silent with respect to nature, which is ALWAYS a sign to take cover because they know something is going on.


So, on Saturday when this started, I was out at a park with my friend and my fur-baby. All of a sudden, we felt a huge desire to just get out of there. Weird, right? Well, we decided we would go get a cup of coffee and go for a drive to go to the ocean since it was such a beautiful day after 2 weeks of non-stop rain. As we were headed to the coffee shop, I said that all of a sudden I didn't feel like going for the drive to the ocean (weird!), and my friend agreed. So we decided to go get a few items from the grocery store instead and maybe relax and watch a movie. While we were at the grocery store, we both were hit at the exact same time with a wave of extreme panic/anxiety/confusion. We couldn't think, couldn't decide what to get at the store, and just stood there feeling weird. We just left and went back to the apartment.


When we got back to the apartment, I asked my LightTeam what was going on, because I felt just awful. All I heard was "hunker-down, lay down, take cover". What?? What on earth kind of information was that? Then I persisted a little more. And again I got "take cover" and I received an image of being in a dark cave where it was safe, and I could see myself laying on the ground and protecting my head from a bombardment of these "pellets" shooting down from the sky. So weird! One thing for sure is that this information came from one of my LightTeam members who does not normally communicate with me and was trying to find the correct imagery.


We need to remember that we as humans are communicating in a different language than those in our LightTeam, AND each LightTeam member communicates in a different way and since we speak different languages, we need to practice to understand their messages. So, obviously I was not going to take the information that I received verbatim, because that would be silly, but I needed to interpret the vibration behind the imagery and message.


Well, shortly after this, the ascension symptoms got really really really strong and I became almost catatonic. My migraine became just awful, when I stood up, I almost fell over, my stomach just ached and felt like there was a tight band around it, my skin felt like it was tingly and almost on fire, and it was just very unpleasant.


Didn't sleep Saturday night either. Spent the night very uncomfortable. And it all continued on Sunday.


But now, Monday morning (November 1/21), it is much better. Still feel everything, but very slight.


So, what was this?


A Gateway opened that caused a massive amount of particles to flood in, much more than normal. Our bodies are now adjusting to the vast quantity, but it takes time to adjust to such a high increase in energy.


My message for you the next time you feel like this.... (obviously always check with a doctor that you are ok and there is nothing actually wrong physically with you, but if the doctor gives you a clean bill of health and cannot figure out why you feel weird, then you can think about this...).... listen for the birds. Can you hear birds? If not, question what they know that you don't. Maybe you are feeling what the birds are feeling? And, most importantly, do not push yourself. If you feel like you just want to go lay down and close the curtains and lay in a dark room for no reason, do it. Your body is adjusting to a higher rate of energy that is being pushed through it, and the best thing you can do is just lay there and allow your body to adapt. Give it a couple days, and you will find it will get better. There is no headache medication that will get rid of your headache, there is nothing you can take to lower your fever, there is no anti-nausea pill that will make your stomach feel better... there is nothing that you can take or eat or drink that will make it better. If your doctor says you are not sick, then there is nothing physically wrong with you so no physical thing you do will make it better. All you can do is just allow your body to adapt to the high energy waves. Over time, you will adjust.


This is the way our lives are now. The more you evolve, the more you feel. The more you feel, the more you need to learn how to live in a physical body while being aware of energy waves.

There is a new type of 24 hour flu, and it is not a physical flu. It is an energy flu. Just lay down, get lots of rest, get lots of water, and you will feel better in 1-2 days.


And, while you feel awful, get excited that you are evolving SO FAST! It is SO EXCITING!!!


Blessings of LoveLight to you ALL!!!! (hugs)

Recent Posts

See All

Intense Energies

Ear squealing/ringing getting louder. Headaches. Heart racing. Difficulty in concentrating. "Panic" feeling getting really intense. A feeling like something is about to happen is getting really strong

Are You Staying Clean?

Cleaning is a permanent part of being in physical form. Cleaning our physical bodies, cleaning our physical environments, Gaia cleaning her body, the Seasons clean the plants, etc... We don't just hav

bottom of page